Contact Us

South Central Regional Trauma Advisory Council Staff

SCRTAC Coordinator Dan Williams dan@scrtac.org 608-576-1843
SCRTAC Trauma Specialists Todd Cole tcole@cityofmadison.com 608-332-1164
  Chris Hammes chrishammes@gmail.com 608-213-6841
SCRTAC Executive Council:      
Lvl I/II Coord. Kelly Jung kjung@uwhealth.org 608-262-5059
Lvl III/IV Coord. (Treasurer) Wendi Stitzer wastitze@gundersenhealth.org
Level I/II MD Jonathan Kohler Kohler@surgery.wisc.edu 608-262-2122
Level III/IV MD Drew Dean drewdean22@gmail.com  
Interfacility EMS Chris Walters chris.walters@paratechambulance.com 920-988-9332
Rural EMS Laura Stichter lmstichter@yahoo.com 608-212-5975
Urban EMS John Rago jrago@barabooems.com 608-963-7152
Injury Prevention Chair Rebecca Turpin rturpin@uwhealth.org 608-890-9927
Trauma Education Chair Heather Poker heather.poker@ssmhealth.com 608-259-3443
Process Improvement Chair (Chairperson) Ben Eithun beithun@uwhealth.org 608-890-8907
RTAC Coordinator (Secretary) Dan Williams dan@scrtac.org 608-576-1843